linkedin.png   facebook.png   youtube.png   phone.png

Mining wear parts| Fully assembled abrasion resistant cyclone for the mining industry R = A variety of wear parts produced in abrasion resistant high chrome white iron for the Mining Industry. Variety of wear parts produced in abrasion resistant high chro

Contact

A History of Innovation Means Wear Parts that Last

 

At the Penticton Foundry we’re all about ensuring our clients’ expectations
are met.  We listen carefully to your concerns about money and downtime and create parts for you that make a difference.  Have an issue with wear? 
We can help.

Call Penticton Foundry.

Penticton Foundry Ltd.
568 Dawson Avenue 
Penticton, British Columbia, Canada
V2A 3N8

TEL:  (250) 492-7043 
TOLL FREE:  (877) 288-1204 
FAX:  (250) 492-6933

Brian Bendig - President & General Manager - bbendig@pentictonfoundry.com
Charlie Hatchard - Sales Manager - chatchard@pentictonfoundry.com
Jeff Luesink - Technical Sales - jluesink@pentictonfoundry.com
Wilson Eklund - QA Coordinator - weklund@pentictonfoundry.com
Ryan Morcombe - Controller - rmorcombe@pentictonfoundry.com
Purchase Orders - to deliver purchase orders to Penticton Foundry - PO@pentictonfoundry.com

Prefer to email?